5 years ago in Honours and Awards

The journalist who refused to accept 'Padma Bhushan' was?

[A] Shekaran Nair
[B] Khushwant Singh
[C] Ratan Thiyam
[D] Arun Shourie
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 21
Correct 6
Incorrect 7
Viewed 8


Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 8 months ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying Khushwant Singh is correct answer

V.M.Singh - 1 year ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying Arun Shourie is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 1 year ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying Arun Shourie is correct answer

Zubair Khan
Zubair Khan - 1 year ago

Zubair Khan from Patna, India is saying Shekaran Nair is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 1 year ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Arun Shourie is correct answer

Related Questions

Who received the Deutsche prize for pricing models 2015 ?

  • [A] Robert Margo
  • [B] Jean Tirole
  • [C] Stephen Ross
  • [D] Raghuram Rajan

Gandhi Peace Prize for the year 2000 was awarded to the former President of South Africa along with

  • [A] Sathish Dawan
  • [B] C. Subramanian
  • [C] Grameen Bank of Bangladesh
  • [D] World Healt Organisation

Which of the following is India's highest honour in the field of literature?

  • [A] Kalidas Samman
  • [B] Saraswathi Samman
  • [C] Vyas Samman
  • [D] Jnanpith Award