6 years ago in Honours and Awards

The Nobel Prize was first awarded in

[A] 1976
[B] 1958
[C] 1901
[D] 1972
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 20
Correct 7
Incorrect 7
Viewed 6


Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 1 year ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying 1901 is correct answer

V.M.Singh - 2 years ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying 1901 is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 2 years ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying 1958 is correct answer

Zubair Khan
Zubair Khan - 2 years ago

Zubair Khan from Patna, India is saying 1901 is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying 1901 is correct answer

Related Questions

Who is honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke Film Foundation Award 2015 for Dedh Ishiqya?

  • [A] Madhuri Dixit
  • [B] Arshad Warsi
  • [C] Huma Qureshi
  • [D] Naseeruddin Shah

The Chameli Devi Award is given to an outstanding woman is a

  • [A] journalist
  • [B] lawyer
  • [C] Vocalist
  • [D] scientist

The only Indian to win the Nobel prize in physics is

  • [A] Dr. J.C. Bose
  • [B] Dr. C. V. Raman
  • [C] Dr. Vickram Sarabhai
  • [D] Dr. H. J. Bhabha

Who was crowned Miss Universe 2014 at 63rd edition of Miss Universe held in Us in Jan 2015 ?

  • [A] Nia Sanchez
  • [B] Paulina Vega
  • [C] Yasmin Verheijen
  • [D] Diana Harkusha

Who was the only foreigner who was awarded with Padma Vibhusan Award 2015 ?

  • [A] Jean-Claude Carriere
  • [B] George L. Hart
  • [C] Karim AI Hussaini Aga Khan
  • [D] Jacques Balmont