6 years ago in Honours and Awards

The Arjuna Awards were instituted in the year

[A] 1965
[B] 1961
[C] 1963
[D] 1957
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 17
Correct 7
Incorrect 6
Viewed 4


Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 1 year ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying 1961 is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 2 years ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying 1965 is correct answer

Zubair Khan
Zubair Khan - 2 years ago

Zubair Khan from Patna, India is saying 1961 is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying 1963 is correct answer

Vir Aj Barnwal
Vir Aj Barnwal - 2 years ago

Vir Aj Barnwal from India is saying 1961 is correct answer

Related Questions

Who among the following is the recipient of the first Dayawati Modi Award for art, culture and education?

  • [A] Dharmavir Bharti
  • [B] Amitabh Bachchaan
  • [C] B. V. Karanth
  • [D] Ashok Vajpeyi

Who was chosen for the honour " Legion of France"?

  • [A] Ranbeer Kapoor
  • [B] Shah Rukh Khan
  • [C] Amir Khan
  • [D] Salman Khan
  • [E] None of these

Who was the first Indian lady actress to receive the Padma Shri Award?

  • [A] Madhubala
  • [B] Meena Kumari
  • [C] Nargis Dutt
  • [D] Smita Patil