6 years ago in Honours and Awards

Which State Government of India has instituted the Lqbal samman award?

[A] AP
[B] UP
[C] HP
[D] MP
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 23
Correct 5
Incorrect 9
Viewed 9


Krati Agrawal
Krati Agrawal - 7 months ago

Krati Agrawal from Delhi, India is saying AP is correct answer

Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 1 year ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying UP is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 2 years ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying UP is correct answer

Raushan Kumar
Raushan Kumar - 2 years ago

Raushan Kumar from Barddhaman, India is saying HP is correct answer

Zubair Khan
Zubair Khan - 2 years ago

Zubair Khan from Patna, India is saying MP is correct answer

Related Questions

Kalinga Award was instituted by

  • [A] UNESCO for exceptional contribution of efforts to popularise science
  • [B] Indian Military.
  • [C] Jnanpith, a cultural literacy society for encouraging creative writing in modern languages
  • [D] Indian Adult Education Association for outstanding contribution of adult literacy in India

Who among the following got the Bharat Ratna award before becoming the president of India?

  • [A] W Giri
  • [B] DR Zakir Hussian
  • [C] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
  • [D] R Venkataraman

Which of the following scientists did not receive the Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2014?

  • [A] Eric Betzig
  • [B] Stefan W. Hell
  • [C] William E. Moerner
  • [D] Martin Karplus
  • [E] None of the above

Who among the following is not a recipient of 'Dada Saheb Phalke' Award?

  • [A] Ramanand Sagar
  • [B] Raj Kapoor
  • [C] V. Shantaram
  • [D] Ashok Kumar

The Arjuna Awards were instituted in the year

  • [A] 1965
  • [B] 1961
  • [C] 1963
  • [D] 1957