6 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who among the following is not a Data Saheb Phalke awardee?

[A] Mrinal Sen
[B] Adoor Gopalakrishnan
[C] JP Dutta
[D] Shyam Benegal
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 22
Correct 8
Incorrect 7
Viewed 7


Krati Agrawal
Krati Agrawal - 7 months ago

Krati Agrawal from Delhi, India is saying Shyam Benegal is correct answer

Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 1 year ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying JP Dutta is correct answer

V.M.Singh - 2 years ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying JP Dutta is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 2 years ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying Mrinal Sen is correct answer

Raushan Kumar
Raushan Kumar - 2 years ago

Raushan Kumar from Barddhaman, India is saying Mrinal Sen is correct answer

Related Questions

Ravi Dhariwal, the winner of 2014 INMA’s Silver Shovel award is CEO of which publication?

  • [A] The Indian Express
  • [B] The Hindu
  • [C] Hindustan Times
  • [D] Times Group
  • [E] None of these

To whom was 'Bharat Ratna' awarded in 1999?

  • [A] Lata Mangeshkar
  • [B] Amartya Sen
  • [C] M. S. Subbulakshmi
  • [D] Atal Behari Vajpayee

Which of the following societies has instituted an award for an outstanding parliamentarian?

  • [A] Jamanlal Bajaj Foundation
  • [B] Institute of Constitutional and Parliamentary Studies
  • [C] G. B. Pant Memorial Society
  • [D] R. D. Birla samara Kosh

Who among the following won the Nobel Prize for Physics 2014?

  • [A] Isamu Akasaki
  • [B] Hiroshi Amano
  • [C] Both A & B
  • [D] Only A
  • [E] None of the above

Who was the winner of the Best Central Bank Governor of the Year 2014?

  • [A] Raghuram Rajan
  • [B] Ben Bernanke
  • [C] Janet Yellen
  • [D] Mario Draghi
  • [E] None of the above