6 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who is the co-creator of element 117 who was awarded Hevesy Medal Award2015 ?

[A] Susanta Lahiri
[B] Bappi Lahiri
[C] Arwind Lahiri
[D] Tarun Lahiri
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 23
Correct 2
Incorrect 15
Viewed 6


Chhavi Jain
Chhavi Jain - 2 years ago

Chhavi Jain from Jaipur, India is saying Bappi Lahiri is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Tarun Lahiri is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Bappi Lahiri is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Bappi Lahiri is correct answer

Ãåmìr Pãthãn
Ãåmìr Pãthãn - 3 years ago

Ãåmìr Pãthãn from Shirdi, India is saying Susanta Lahiri is correct answer

Related Questions

Who is the first Asian Winner of Nobel Prize?

  • [A] C. V. Raman
  • [B] Rajiv Gandhi
  • [C] Rabindranath Tagore
  • [D] Mother Teresa

Arjuna Award is given for

  • [A] Exceptional service in emergency
  • [B] Bravery on battlefield
  • [C] Outstanding performance in sports
  • [D] Exceptional service in slum dwellers

Who received Hevesy Medal Award 2015 for the development of nanomedicine products?

  • [A] Dr. Kattesh V.Katti
  • [B] Dr. Nilhan Samaranayake
  • [C] Dr. Fredric Brandt
  • [D] Dr. K.L. Ramakumar

Nobel prize are distributed annually at

  • [A] Manila
  • [B] Geneva
  • [C] Stockholm
  • [D] New York

Who has been selected for the Polly Umrigar Award for the 2013-14 season?

  • [A] Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • [B] Virat Kohli
  • [C] Stuart Binny
  • [D] Ravindra Jadeja
  • [E] None of the above