6 years ago in Honours and Awards

Winner of Ranji Trophy-2015 is __?

[A] Karnataka
[B] Andhra Pradesh
[C] Tamil Nadu
[D] Maharashtra
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 20
Correct 7
Incorrect 7
Viewed 6


V.M.Singh - 2 years ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying Karnataka is correct answer

Chhavi Jain
Chhavi Jain - 2 years ago

Chhavi Jain from Jaipur, India is saying Andhra Pradesh is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Andhra Pradesh is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Andhra Pradesh is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Maharashtra is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following societies has instituted an award for an outstanding parliamentarian?

  • [A] Jamanlal Bajaj Foundation
  • [B] Institute of Constitutional and Parliamentary Studies
  • [C] G. B. Pant Memorial Society
  • [D] R. D. Birla samara Kosh

Who of the following was honoured with ‘Tamil Ratna’ award by America Tamil Sangam in September 2016?

  • [A] Kamal Hasan
  • [B] Subramanian Swamy
  • [C] Shankar Mahadevan
  • [D] Hema Malini

For which of his creation Indian sand artist Sudarsan Pattnaik won the People’s Choice prize at the World Cup of Sand Sculpting-2014 in US.

  • [A] Save Water, Save the Future
  • [B] Save Tree, Enrich Green
  • [C] Save Water, Save the Life
  • [D] Save Tree, Save the Future
  • [E] None of these

Arjuna Award is given for

  • [A] Exceptional service in emergency
  • [B] Bravery on battlefield
  • [C] Outstanding performance in sports
  • [D] Exceptional service in slum dwellers

Jnanpith Award is given for excellence in the field of:

  • [A] Films
  • [B] Literature
  • [C] Music
  • [D] Sports