6 years ago in IB ACIO Grade - II 2013

Who was awarded the Jnanpith Award for 2012?

[A] Dr. Ravuri Bharadwaja (Telgu)
[B] Pratibha Ray (Odia)
[C] Shrilal Shukla (Hindi)
[D] Amar Kant (Hindi)
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 50
Correct 7
Incorrect 17
Viewed 26


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Amar Kant (Hindi) is correct answer

ashi yadav
ashi yadav - 4 years ago

ashi yadav from Auraiya, India is saying Dr. Ravuri Bharadwaja (Telgu) is correct answer

AJAY TIWARI - 4 years ago

AJAY TIWARI from Patna, India is saying Pratibha Ray (Odia) is correct answer

Satyajit Sharma
Satyajit Sharma - 4 years ago

Satyajit Sharma from Durgapur, India is saying Shrilal Shukla (Hindi) is correct answer

Hannah Baker
Hannah Baker - 4 years ago

Hannah Baker from Bengaluru, India is saying Dr. Ravuri Bharadwaja (Telgu) is correct answer

Related Questions

Mitigate if to punishment as alleviate is to ?

  • [A] Promotion
  • [B] Change
  • [C] Order
  • [D] Pain

Millets are called 'Coarse grains' and constitute mainly of?

  • [A] Maize, Jowar, Pulses
  • [B] Jowar, Bajra, Ragi
  • [C] Bajra, Ragi, Paddy
  • [D] Jowar, Ragi, Groundnut