1 year ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who was awarded the Vice Admiral G.M. Hiranandani Memorial Rolling Trophy for the year 2020?

[A] Akshay Kumar
[B] Raj Shukla
[C] Gopal R
[D] Saranjeet Singh
[E] Gurpal Singh Sangha
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 1
Correct 0
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Zaman sayed
Zaman sayed - 7 months ago

Zaman sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Gopal R is correct answer

Related Questions

Researchers from which institute have developed a global model to predict the ionospheric electron density with larger data coverage?

  • [A]  Indian Institute of Geomagnetism, Navi Mumbai
  • [B] Indian Space Research Organisation
  • [C] Laboratory for Electro-Optics Systems
  • [D] Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
  • [E] Physical Research Laboratory