1 year ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

In February 2020, a ten-member delegation of MP of the Committee on the Constitution in Riksdag visited the ECI. Who among the following led the delegation?

[A] Jan Ericson
[B] Hans Ekström
[C] Hans Wallmark
[D] Karin Enstrom
[E] Jamal El-Haj
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

Who won the coveted Allan Border Medal at the Australian Cricket Awards on 11 Feb 2019?

  • [A] Pat Cummins
  • [B] Nathan Lyon
  • [C] Glenn Maxwell
  • [D] Matthew Wade
  • [E] Aaron Finch