Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 1 month ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who among the following was/were awarded the 10th Social Entrepreneur of the Year Award, 2019?

[A] Shanti Raghavan
[B] Dipesh Sutariya
[C] Anay Patel
[D] Both 1 and 2
[E] All are correct

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


krunalyemulwar - 1 month ago

krunalyemulwar from Ahmedabad, India is saying Both 1 and 2 is correct answer

Khemraj - 1 month ago

Khemraj from Pune, India is saying Dipesh Sutariya is correct answer

Related Questions

Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 4 months ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

To which of the following has the Union Cabinet approved Grant of Organised Group 'A' status in July 2019?

  • [A] Central Reserve Police Force
  • [B] Railway Protection Force
  • [C] National Security Guard
  • [D] Indo-Tibetan Border Police
  • [E] Central Industrial Security Force
Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs
Two Indian activists who won 2017 Whitley Awards are-
2017 व्हिटली पुरस्कार जीतने वाले दो भारतीय कार्यकर्ता कौन हैं?
  • [A] Sanjay Gubbi and Purnima Barman
    संजय गुब्बी और पूर्णिमा बर्मन
  • [B] Satinath Sarangi and Pramila Nesargi
    सतीनाथ सारंगी और प्रमिला नेसार्गी
  • [C] Manasi Pradhan and Binayak Sen
    मानसी प्रधान और बिनायक सेन
  • [D] Kaliash Satyarthi and Punam Devi
    कैलाश सत्यार्थी और पूनम देवी
  • [E] Manasi Pradhan and Pramila Nesargi
    मानसी प्रधान और प्रमिला नेसार्गी
Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 4 months ago in Daily GK Current Affairs
Who was adjudged the Best player of the St Peters Youth Centre Open Hockey Tournament in Mumbai in June 2019?
  • [A] Rani Rampal
  • [B] Savita Punia
  • [C] Sushila Chanu
  • [D] Preeti Yadav
  • [E] Rajani Etimarpu