Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 1 year ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Russia has temporarily banned its airlines from flying to ________ from July 2019.

[A] Armenia
[B] Turkey
[C] Azerbaijan
[D] Georgia
[E] Estonia

Overall Stats

Attempted 6
Correct 1
Incorrect 2
Viewed 3


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 1 year ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Georgia is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 1 year ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Azerbaijan is correct answer

Roz Saiyed
Roz Saiyed - 1 year ago

Roz Saiyed from Navsari, India is saying Estonia is correct answer

Related Questions

Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 5 months ago in Daily GK Current Affairs
In February 2020, who has been crowned as the world's second youngest billionaire?
  • [A] Sachin Bansal
  • [B] Ritesh Agarwal
  • [C] Naveen Tewari
  • [D] Trishneet Arora
  • [E] Kunal Bahl
Davinder Singh
Davinder Singh - 3 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs
Who won the 2016 Nobel Prize for Literature?
  • [A] Czesław Miłosz
  • [B] Nadine Gordimer
  • [C] Mario Vargas Llosa
  • [D] Bob Dylan
  • [E] François Mauriac