2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who won the New South Wales men's Amateur Golf Championship 2019 in Australia?

[A] Jeev Milkha Singh
[B] Anirban Lahiri
[C] Kartik Sharma
[D] Shubhankar Sharma
[E] Shiv Kapur
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 3
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 1


V.M.Singh - 2 years ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying Shiv Kapur is correct answer

abc def
abc def - 2 years ago

abc def from Hanumangarh, India is saying Kartik Sharma is correct answer

Related Questions

Who has been appointed as the President of Indian Broadcasting Foundation(IBF)?

  • [A] Yusaf Khan Kaimkhani
  • [B] C. R. Srikrishna
  • [C] Virendra Kumar Sakhlecha
  • [D] Samrat Singha
  • [E] Punit Goenka