2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who among the following will receive the 'Cecil B DeMille' award 2018 at the 76th annual Golden Globe Awards?

[A] Kurt Russell
[B] Jeff Bridges
[C] John Goodman
[D] Josh Brolin
[E] Robert Duvall
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

Which of these metro stations will be renamed as Supreme Court Metro Station?

  • [A] Pragati Maidan
  • [B] Rajiv Chowk
  • [C] Mukarba Chowk
  • [D] Chandni Chowk
  • [E] None of these

Who will be conferred with the prestigious "Legion of Honour" award?

  • [A] Megha Sharma
  • [B] Shantanu Bhattacharya
  • [C] Soumitra Chatterjee
  • [D] Neelmani Ahuja
  • [E] Shretha Kulkarni

Who has been appointed as the non-executive chairman of Acuité Ratings and Research board in March 2019?

  • [A] P S Narasimha
  • [B] S. S. Mundra
  • [C] M.R. Kumar
  • [D] Sankar Chakraborti
  • [E] Viral Acharya