2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Which of these countries have decided to start a visa-on-arrival facility for Indian tourists from 13th December, 2018?

[A] Bhutan
[B] Nepal
[C] Myanmar
[D] Indonesia
[E] None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

What is the theme of World Water Day 2020?

  • [A] Leaving no one behind
  • [B] Nature for Water
  • [C] Water and Climate Change
  • [D] Wastewater
  • [E] Water and Jobs

Name the Indian luxury train which has received the 2016 Seven Star Luxury Hospitality and Lifestyle Awards.
किस भारतीय लक्ज़री ट्रेन को 2016 का सात सितारा लक्जरी आतिथ्य और जीवन शैली पुरस्कार प्राप्त हुआ है?

  • [A] Deccan Odyssey
    डेक्कन ओडिसी
  • [B] Golden Chariot
    गोल्डन चेरियट
  • [C] Royal Orient Train
    रॉयल ओरिएंट ट्रेन
  • [D] Palace on Wheels
    पैलेस ओन व्हील्स
  • [E] Maharajas' Express
    महाराजा एक्सप्रेस

Who won the 2017 Shanghai Rolex Masters in Men's Singles category?

  • [A] Andy Murray
  • [B] Roger Federer
  • [C] Alexander Zverev
  • [D] Roberto Bautista Agut
  • [E] Rafael Nadal