2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Which of these has become the first court in India to launch the e-payment system?

[A] Mumbai Court
[B] Pune Court
[C] Hyderabad Court
[D] Nagpur Court
[E] None of those
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

Who amongst the following has won the Mexico Grand Prix?

निम्नलिखित में से किसने मेक्सिको ग्रैंड प्रिक्स ख़िताब जीता?

  • [A] Sebastian Vettel
    सेबेस्टियन वेट्टल
  • [B] Lewis Hamilton 
    लेविस हैमिलटन
  • [C] Mike Pence
    माइक पेन्स
  • [D] Nico Roseberg
    नीको रोसबर्ग
  • [E] None of the above
    उपरोक्त में से कोई नहीं

After a recent issue of press conference by four Supreme Court judges, against which judge the talk of impeachment is going on?

  • [A] Jagdish Singh Khehar
  • [B] Dipak Misra
  • [C] Ranjan Gogoi
  • [D] Uday Lalit
  • [E] Madan Lokur

Where did the Asian Wrestling Championship begin in February 2020?

  • [A] Pune
  • [B] Hyderabad
  • [C] Shillong
  • [D] New Delhi
  • [E] Ranchi