2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who won the 'IAAF Athletes of the Year' awards on 4 December 2018?

[A] Eliud Kipchoge and Alberto Salazar
[B] Eliud Kipchoge and Caterine Ibarguen
[C] Caterine Ibarguen and Alberto Salazar
[D] Scott Jurek and Fernanda Ribeiro
[E] Scott Jurek and Eliud Kipchoge
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

The Union Minister for Youth Affairs & Sports ________ conferred the National Youth Awards in August 2019.

  • [A] Rajnath Singh
  • [B] Kiren Rijiju
  • [C] Jitendra Singh
  • [D] V.K. Singh
  • [E] Prakash Javadekar

Qamar Qureshi is related to which of the following fields?

  • [A] Social Worker
  • [B] Scientist
  • [C] Doctor
  • [D] Tiger biologist
  • [E] Actor