2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Which state has launched the 'Ayushman Bharat-Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana' scheme for its residents on 1 December 2018?

[A] Jammu and Kashmir
[B] Himachal Pradesh
[C] Uttarakhand
[D] Haryana
[E] Punjab
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 0
Correct 0
Incorrect 0
Viewed 0



Related Questions

Indian Railway’s 2nd double-decker Uday (Utkrisht Double-Decker Air Conditioned Yatri) Express will run between ________.

  • [A] Delhi and Mumbai
  • [B] Lucknow and Delhi
  • [C] Visakhapatnam and Vijayawada
  • [D] Warangal and Hyderabad
  • [E] Patna and Kolkata