1 year ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

'Tagore Award for Cultural Harmony' for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016 were announced on 25 October 2018. Who among the following has been awarded for the year 2016?

[A] Rajkumar Singhajit Singh
[B] Ram Vanji Sutar
[C] Chhayanaut
[D] Zubin Mehta
[E] Ravi Shankar
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 1
Correct 0
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 1 year ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Rajkumar Singhajit Singh is correct answer

Related Questions

Nathu La pass, which is the gateway for Mansarover pilgrimage is situated in?

नाथू ला पास, जो की मानसरोवर तीर्थयात्रा का द्वार है,कहा पर स्थित है?

  • [A] Uttarakhand
  • [B] None of the above
    इनमे से कोई नही
  • [C] J&K
    जम्मू और कश्मीर
  • [D] Sikkim
  • [E] Himachal Pradesh
    हिमाचल प्रदेश

________ has won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix held in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

  • [A] Charles Leclerc
  • [B] Max Verstappen
  • [C] Sebastian Vettel
  • [D] Lewis Hamilton
  • [E] None of these