5 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Which of the following is the winner of Millennium Technology Prize 2014?

[A] Shuji Nakamura
[B] Stuart Parkin
[C] Shinya Yamanaka
[D] Robert Langer
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Stuart Parkin is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Shuji Nakamura is correct answer

Related Questions