7 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Which of the following was the last Lok Sabha constituency to send an MP unopposed in Parliament?

[A] Baramulla (J&K)
[B] Srinagar (J&K)
[C] Anantnag (J&K)
[D] Lakshadweep
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Srinagar (J&K) is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 4 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Baramulla (J&K) is correct answer

Related Questions