7 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Which of the following has the record for winning Lok Sabha election by the lowest margin? 1. Som Marandi (BJP) 2. Konathala Ramakrishna (INC) 3. GS Dilipsinh (INC) 4. MS Sivasamy (DMK)

[A] Only 1
[B] 1 & 2
[C] Only 3
[D] Only 4
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying 1 & 2 is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 4 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Only 1 is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following is the theme for World Health Day 2014?

  • [A] Vector-borne diseases: small bite, big threat
  • [B] Healthy heart beat, Healthy blood pressure
  • [C] Anti-microbial resistance: no action today, no cure tomorrow
  • [D] Make every mother and child count

At which place, at least 20 drawings of the Harappan era in Gondi dialect were discovered ?

  • [A] Anandavana, Karnataka
  • [B] Yalvigi, Karnataka
  • [C] Hampi, Karnataka
  • [D] Chitrapur, Karnataka