2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who has taken over member staff, Railway Board? 

[A] Anil D Sahasrabudhe
[B] H. Rao
[C] S.N Agarwal
[D] Anil  Armani
[E] None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 3
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 1


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying S.N Agarwal is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Anil D Sahasrabudhe is correct answer

Related Questions

Who won Mubadala World Tennis Championship 2018?

  • [A] Roger Federer
  • [B] Novak Djokovic
  • [C] Sebastian Coe
  • [D] Kevin Anderson
  • [E] None of these

Who has won the ICC Under-19 World Cup trophy 2018?

  • [A] Pakistan
  • [B] Australia
  • [C] India
  • [D] Sri Lanka
  • [E] Bangladesh

In July 2020, the Government has decided to allow Invalid Pension to Armed Forces Personnel with how many years of qualifying service?

  • [A] Less than 10 Years
  • [B] Less than 9 Years
  • [C] Less than 8 Years
  • [D] Less than 7 Years
  • [E] Less than 6 Years