3 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Read the following statements carefully:

1. Members of the Rajya Sabha can now speak in any of the 22 Scheduled Languages from the Monsoon Session of Parliament beginning on July 18th, 2018.

2.The simultaneous interpretation facility has been added in 5 more languages - Dogri, Kashmiri, Konkani, Santhali & Sindhi.

3. Of the 22 scheduled languages, Rajya Sabha had earlier established simultaneous interpretation service for 17 languages.

Which of the above statements is/are true?

[A] Only 1
[B] Only 1 and 2
[C] Only 1 and 3
[D] Only 2 and 3
[E] All are correct
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 0
Incorrect 2
Viewed 0


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying All are correct is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying All are correct is correct answer

Related Questions

Who presented Gallantry Awards and distinguished service decorations at the Defence Investiture Ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan?

  • [A] President
  • [B] Prime minister
  • [C] Minister of Defence
  • [D] Finance minister
  • [E] None of the above

Which of the following has signed a Memorandum of Understanding with the Finance Industry Development Council to collaborate on training of NBFCs in India?

  • [A] FINCA International
  • [B] International Finance Corporation
  • [C] International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
  • [D] New Development Bank
  • [E] Asian Development Bank