7 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

The newly elected Lok Sabha speaker Sumitra Mahajan, is the only female leader to have won eight Lok Sabha polls (successively). Whose record did she break?

[A] Mamata Banerjee
[B] Maneka Gandhi
[C] Sushma Swaraj
[D] Kamla Patel
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 4 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Mamata Banerjee is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 4 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Maneka Gandhi is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following four animals are engraved on the abacus of Lion Capital of Asoka?

  • [A] Lion, Elephant, Deer, Bull
  • [B] Lion, Elephant, Horse, Bull
  • [C] Lion, Elephant, Ox, Deer
  • [D] Tiger, Elephant, Horse, Deer