5 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Which of the following taxes are levied exclusively by the union government? 1. Corporation Tax 2. Taxes on advertisement in the newspapers 3. Taxes on Agricultural income 4. Taxes on consumption/sale of electricity

[A] Only 1
[B] 1 & 2
[C] 3 & 4
[D] 1, 2 & 3
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying 1 & 2 is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Only 1 is correct answer

Related Questions

Triple centuries have been scored thrice only at two venues. Which of the following is the only ground apart from 'Headingley, Leeds' to have this honour?

  • [A] Antigua Recreation Ground (St John´┐Ż??s)
  • [B] The Oval (London)
  • [C] Sabina Park (Kingston)
  • [D] Sinhalese Cricket Ground (Colombo)