2 years ago in KBC 10 - Registration

Which of these leaders has never been the prime minister of Pakistan?

[A] Mohommed Ali Jinnah
[B] Liaqat Ali Khan
[C] Yousaf Raza Gilani
[D] Zulfikar Ali Bhutto

15th June KBC Registration Question

Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 944
Correct 197
Incorrect 403
Viewed 344


Sunil Kumar M - 2 years ago

Mohd. Ali jinnah

sandip wadhonkar - 2 years ago

mohommed ali jinnah

Anupam Singh
Anupam Singh - 5 months ago

Anupam Singh from Mumbai, India is saying Yousaf Raza Gilani is correct answer

siddhi joshi
siddhi joshi - 5 months ago

siddhi joshi from Jamnagar, India is saying Yousaf Raza Gilani is correct answer

Fatima Amreen
Fatima Amreen - 9 months ago

Fatima Amreen from Hyderabad, India is saying Mohommed Ali Jinnah is correct answer

Related Questions

Which celebrity did businessman Anand Ahuja marry in 2018?

  • [A] Sonam Kapoor
  • [B] Esha Deol
  • [C] Sunny Leone
  • [D] Neha Dhupia

Which of the following rulers fought a famous battle on the banks of the Jhelum river?

  • [A] Akbar and Rana Pratap
  • [B] Babur and Ibrahim Lodi
  • [C] Alexander and Porus
  • [D] Mohd Ghori and Prithviraj Chauhan

Which of these expressions is used to indicate very hot weather?

  • [A] Ang – Ang tootna
  • [B] Angaare barasna
  • [C] Angaaron Par Pair Rakhna
  • [D] Angaaron Par lotna

Which country will make its Test cricket debut against?

  • [A] Ireland
  • [B] Kenya
  • [C] Afghanistan
  • [D] Canada