5 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2014

Who is named as the captain of the ICC Test Team of the Year 2014 ?

[A] Dale Steyn
[B] Angelo Mathews
[C] Richie Benaud
[D] Zaheer Abbas
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 3
Correct 2
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Angelo Mathews is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Dale Steyn is correct answer

Aashay Agarwal
Aashay Agarwal - 3 years ago

Aashay Agarwal from Kashipur, India is saying Angelo Mathews is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following is the nodal organisation for formulation of policy and implementation of programs for prevention and control of HIV/AIDS in India?

  • [A] Department of AIDS Control
  • [B] National Council on AIDS (NCA)
  • [C] National AIDS Control Organisation (NACO)
  • [D] National AIDS Control Board (NACB)

Which of the following has recently (April 2014) been crowned the Miss India World for 2014?

  • [A] Jhalak Malhotra
  • [B] Gail Da'Silva
  • [C] Shalini Saxena
  • [D] Koyal Rana