2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Gopabandhu Sambadika Swasthya Bima Yojana launched by Odisha government for ________covers a health insurance upto _________ a year

[A] Working Journalist, 1 lakh
[B] Working Journalist,2 lakh
[C] Artists , 1 lakh
[D] Farmers ,3 lakh
[E] Farmers, 2 lakh
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 7
Correct 1
Incorrect 4
Viewed 2


Ankit Mohanty
Ankit Mohanty - 2 years ago

Ankit Mohanty from Bhubaneswar, India is saying Working Journalist, 1 lakh is correct answer

PRAKASH RS - 2 years ago

PRAKASH RS from Bengaluru, India is saying Farmers ,3 lakh is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Working Journalist,2 lakh is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Farmers, 2 lakh is correct answer

Vijay Dongare
Vijay Dongare - 2 years ago

Vijay Dongare from Pune, India is saying Farmers ,3 lakh is correct answer

Related Questions

In which country is the Negev Nuclear Research Center located?

  • [A] Russia
  • [B] Poland
  • [C] Ukaraine
  • [D] Israel
  • [E] Pakistan

Syria has signed the ____ climate agreement.

  • [A] Montreal
  • [B] Tokyo
  • [C] Havana
  • [D] Paris
  • [E] Berlin

Which of the following campaigns has won the Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) Gold Award, 2019?

  • [A] Digital India
  • [B] Incredible India 2.0
  • [C] Find the Incredible You
  • [D] Atithi Devo Bhavah
  • [E] Swadesh Darshan

Which of the following ministries has established an export promotion cell to create a sustainable ecosystem for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME)?

  • [A] Ministry of Commerce and Industry
  • [B] Ministry of Finance
  • [C] Ministry of Corporate Affairs
  • [D] Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
  • [E] Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

Narendra Modi reached Odisha’s capital Bhubaneswar to visit districts hit by Cyclone Fani. Who is the Governor of Odisha?

  • [A] Naveen Patnaik
  • [B] Dharmendra Pradhan
  • [C] S. C. Jamir
  • [D] Ganeshi Lal
  • [E] Satya Pal Malik