2 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Who has been named RTS Jury chief for the International Shooting Sports Federation World Cup?

[A] Pawan Singh
[B] Jerry Miculek
[C] Miroslav Sipek
[D] Marcus Raab
[E] Dinesh Kushwaha
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 4
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 2


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 2 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Miroslav Sipek is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Pawan Singh is correct answer

Related Questions

What is the range of the new Hoveizeh cruise missile successfully tested by Iran?

  • [A] 1,000 km
  • [B] 1,150 km
  • [C] 1,250 km
  • [D] 1,350 km
  • [E] 1,450 km