6 years ago in KBC 8 - Episode 6

Starting with the earliest, arrange these literary figures in chronological order of their time periods

A. Mirza Ghalib

B. Kalidasa

C. Rabindranath Tagore

D. Salman Rushdie

Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 110
Correct 47
Incorrect 32
Viewed 31


Tauqeer Nawaz - 2 years ago

Mirza ghalib died in 1869 and tagore in 1941.. So correct sequence is BACD

Nandini Garg
Nandini Garg - 3 weeks ago

Nandini Garg is saying BCAD is correct answer

RAJ SINGH - 5 months ago

RAJ SINGH is saying DCBA is correct answer

Mukta Malakar
Mukta Malakar - 1 year ago

Mukta Malakar from Varanasi, India is saying BCAD is correct answer

Parikshit Patoyari
Parikshit Patoyari - 1 year ago

Parikshit Patoyari from Salar, India is saying ABCD is correct answer

Related Questions

The Ganga Action plan was launched by which Prime Minister to make Ganga pollution free ?

  • [A] P V Narsimha Rao
  • [B] Rajiv Gandhi
  • [C] V P Singh
  • [D] Indira Gandhi

Which of these players won his first Grand Slam tennis tournament in 2014 ?

  • [A] Stanislas Wawrinka
  • [B] David Ferrer
  • [C] Juan Martin del Potro
  • [D] Tomas Berdych

Who is the first woman cricketer  to win the Arjuna Award ?

  • [A] Diana Eduljee
  • [B] Anjali Jain
  • [C] Shanta Rangaswamy
  • [D] Mithali Raj