3 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

The Centre stated that the e-way bill system for intra-state movement of goods will be rolled out in four more states and one Union Territory on _____________.

[A] 25 April
[B] 1 May
[C] 15 May
[D] 1 June
[E] 25 June
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 4
Correct 0
Incorrect 3
Viewed 1


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying 15 May is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying 1 June is correct answer

Purna Chandra Parida
Purna Chandra Parida - 3 years ago

Purna Chandra Parida from Rourkela, India is saying 1 May is correct answer

Related Questions

Which country won the ICC Test Championship mace?

  • [A] South Africa
  • [B] Australia
  • [C] India
  • [D] Sri Lanka
  • [E] Pakistan

Which company has become the first Indian company to cross ₹ 8 lakh crore market capitalization on 23 August, 2018?

  • [A] Indian Oil Corp
  • [B] Reliance Industries Limited
  • [C] Bharat Petroleum
  • [D] Tata Motors
  • [E] Tata Steel

Who was appointed as the Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in the office of Lokpal in 2019?

  • [A] Aditya Kumar Anand
  • [B] Dilip Kumar
  • [C] Ajay Kumar Garg
  • [D] Anil Kumar
  • [E] Hemant Kumar