6 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2013

Who has been given the Amrita Bishnoi Wildlife Conservation Award 2010? 

[A]  Gpichand Narang and Sweta Aiyar
[B] Sweta Aiyar and Ramesh Dave
[C] Saurabh Gupta and Gaurav Gupta 
[D]  None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Saurabh Gupta and Gaurav Gupta  is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying  Gpichand Narang and Sweta Aiyar is correct answer

Related Questions

The world Bank in the month of March 2013 barred which company from doing any business with it or the projects funded by it for a period of six months ?

  • [A] Punj Lioyd Group
  • [B] Lanco Infratech Limited
  • [C] Larsen and Toubro
  • [D] IVRCL Infrastructures and Projects Ltd.

Who was presented with the National Communal Harmony Award for the year 2011 in Sep 2013?   

  • [A] Shri Khamliana from Mizoram
  • [B]  Shri Md. Abdul Bari of Odisha
  • [C] Shri Khamliana from Mizoram and Shri Md. Abdul Bari of Odisha
  • [D] None of these

Who is Appointed as the New CAG of India by the President on 21 May 2013 ?

  • [A] Vinod Rai
  • [B] Shashi Kant Sharma
  • [C] Krishna K. Natrajan
  • [D] None of these

Who took oath to the office of the Iran's president on 4 Aug 2013? 

  • [A] Mahmoud Ahmadinejad
  • [B] Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf
  • [C] Hassan Rouhani
  • [D] Ayatollah Ali Khamenei