6 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2013

Who is appointed as Chairperson of National Commission for Backward Classes(NCBC)?   

[A] Sujata Singh
[B] Ashwani Kumar
[C] Vangala Eswaraiah 
[D] None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Vangala Eswaraiah  is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Ashwani Kumar is correct answer

Related Questions

Who is 158th member of WTO?

  • [A] Russia
  • [B] Vanuatu
  • [C] Laos
  • [D] Australia

Recently China PM (Premier Li Keqiang) visited in india at ...

  • [A] Gujraat
  • [B] Bombay
  • [C] New Delhi
  • [D] Jaipur

Who took charge as the new commissioner of Delhi Police on 1 Aug 2013?

  • [A] BK Gupta
  • [B] Neeraj Kumar
  • [C] Bhim Sain Bassi
  • [D] G.V. Prakash Kumar