6 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2013

Which badminton player was honoured with Arjuna Award for the year 2013?

[A] Jwala Gutta
[B] Ashwini Ponnappa
[C] Saina Nehwal
[D] P.V. Sindhu
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying P.V. Sindhu is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Saina Nehwal is correct answer

Related Questions

Who is Re-Elected as the Chairman of Indian Banks' Association (IBA)?

  • [A] Pratip Chaudhuri
  • [B] K R Kamath
  • [C] Thomas Mathew
  • [D] None of These

Who were awarded Ramnath Goenka 'Journalist of the year' award for print & broadcast categories in 2013?

  • [A] Mufti Islah and Ravish kumar
  • [B] Josy Joseph and Ravish kumar
  • [C] Umashankar singh and Ravish kumar
  • [D] Smita Sharma and Ravish kumar