6 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2013

Who among the following has been appointed as the new Chief CBDT (Central Board of Direct Taxes)?

[A] Poonam Saxena
[B] Rishi Mathur
[C] Viviek Agarwal
[D] Sudha Sharma
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Sudha Sharma is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Rishi Mathur is correct answer

Related Questions

which of the team withdraw from the IPL 2013?

  • [A] Rajasthan Royals
  • [B] Mumbai Indians
  • [C] Chennai Super Kings
  • [D] Pune Warriors India

Indira Awaas Yojana(IAY) is a scheme of which of the following Ministries?

  • [A] ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
  • [B] Ministry of Rural Development
  • [C] Ministry of Urban Planning
  • [D] Ministry of Home Affairs

Which actor has been recently honoured with Pride of Nation award?   

  • [A] Shahrukh Khan
  • [B] John Abraham
  • [C] Akshay Khan
  • [D]  None of these

Who was conferred, Major Port of the year Award at SCOPE international conference & Exhibition 2013 ?

  • [A] Paradip port
  • [B] Ormara port
  • [C] Indira Ghandhi port
  • [D] Shivaji port