6 years ago in Yearly Current Affairs of 2013

The Person who was appointed as the new chairman of the NASSCOM for its the Executive Council for 2013-14.

[A] Krishna kumar Natarajan
[B] N.chandrasekaran
[C] Rajendra Pawar
[D] None of These
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 2
Correct 1
Incorrect 1
Viewed 0


Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Krishna kumar Natarajan is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying N.chandrasekaran is correct answer

Related Questions

Who among the following has been appointed as the new Chief CBDT (Central Board of Direct Taxes)?

  • [A] Rishi Mathur
  • [B] Viviek Agarwal
  • [C] Poonam Saxena
  • [D] Sudha Sharma

Who among the following has been appointed as United Nation (UN) Women chief ?

  • [A] Phumzile Mlambo Ngcuka
  • [B] Michelle Bachelet
  • [C] Lakhsmi Puri
  • [D] None of above

Who won gold in 2013 Senior National Women's Boxing Championship?

  • [A] Preeti Beniwal
  • [B] Subey Singh
  • [C] Akhil Kumar
  • [D] None of these

Who among the following appoints Banking Ombudsman in India? 

  • [A]  Finance Minister
  • [B] RBI
  • [C] SEBI 
  • [D] Government of India

Hamid Karzai arrives in on a three day visit to India in the month of May, he is ...

  • [A] Afghan Foreign Minister
  • [B] Afghan Prime Minister
  • [C] Afghan President
  • [D] No