6 years ago in KBC 7 - Episode 10

Who among these women has been elected as a Member of Parliament on different occasions on congress and BJP tickets?

[A] Hema Malini
[B] Maneka Gandhi
[C] Yashodhara Raje Scindia
[D] Najma Heptullah
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 175
Correct 39
Incorrect 64
Viewed 72


mohammad ali natiq - 5 years ago

hema malini member of parliament from MATHURA

priyanshu Sharma
priyanshu Sharma - 5 months ago

priyanshu Sharma is saying Maneka Gandhi is correct answer

Suresh Gowda
Suresh Gowda - 9 months ago

Suresh Gowda is saying Maneka Gandhi is correct answer

Asad Botke
Asad Botke - 9 months ago

Asad Botke is saying Hema Malini is correct answer

Siddhant Arora
Siddhant Arora - 9 months ago

Siddhant Arora is saying Maneka Gandhi is correct answer

Related Questions

Who was bestowed with the 'Rani Laxmibai Stree Shakti Award' by President Mukherjee on International Women's Day in 2013?

  • [A] Spirit of Nirbhaya
  • [B] Courage of Malala Yousafzai
  • [C] Women of India
  • [D] Victims of acid attack

What is the most abundant mineral in the human body?

  • [A] Iron
  • [B] Calcium
  • [C] Zinc
  • [D] Sodium

With respect to jobs, what does 'padonnati' denote?

  • [A] Credit of salary
  • [B] Resignation
  • [C] Promotion
  • [D] Appointment

Which is the coldest place in India?

  • [A] Yusmarg
  • [B] Kulgam
  • [C] Drass
  • [D] Leh