4 years ago in Science and Technology

Who won the award at the 2016 Google Science Fair?
किस ने 2016 के गूगल विज्ञान मेले में जीत प्राप्त की?

[A] Gangesha Upadhyaya<br/>गंगेश उपाध्याय
[B] Namit Vaghela<br/>नमित वाघेला
[C] Shruti Rawat<br/>श्रुति रावत
[D] Vijay Sharma<br/>विजय शर्मा
[E] Kiara Nirghin<br/><span style="font-family:arial">कियारा निरघिन</span>
Next Question

Create your Digital Resume For FREE on your name's sub domain "yourname.wcard.io". Register Here!

Overall Stats

Attempted 3
Correct 1
Incorrect 2
Viewed 0


Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Namit Vaghela
नमित वाघेला
is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Shruti Rawat
श्रुति रावत
is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Kiara Nirghin
कियारा निरघिन
is correct answer

Related Questions

What is ‘DISHA’?

  • [A] Mobil app
  • [B] None of the above
  • [C] Women empowerment program
  • [D] Vocational Program
  • [E] Rehabilitation Program

When is National Technology Day observed in India?

  • [A] May 10
  • [B] May 11
  • [C] May 9
  • [D] May 20
  • [E] May 13

In which Jharkhand city has the government approved to set up AIIMS?

  • [A] Ranchi
  • [B] Jamshedpur
  • [C] Koderma
  • [D] Bokaro
  • [E] Deoghar