5 years ago in Science and Technology

Who won the 2016 Google Community Award?

[A] Baikuntha Shukla
[B] James Lowangcha Wanglat
[C] P. C. Sanal Kumar
[D] Advay Ramesh
[E] Ali Manikfan
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 4
Correct 2
Incorrect 2
Viewed 0


Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Advay Ramesh is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying James Lowangcha Wanglat is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying Advay Ramesh is correct answer

Zaman sayed
Zaman sayed - 3 years ago

Zaman sayed from Mumbai, India is saying P. C. Sanal Kumar is correct answer

Related Questions

Veteran journalist NK Trikha worked with which newspaper?

  • [A] Dainik Jagran
  • [B] Dainik Bhaskar
  • [C] Navbharat Times
  • [D] The Hindu
  • [E] Jansatta

The 105th edition of Indian Science Congress was hosted by which state?

  • [A] Tamil Nadu
  • [B] Assam
  • [C] Manipur
  • [D] Karnataka
  • [E] Andhra Pradesh

Which company has acquired KountMoney?

  • [A] Capital Float
  • [B] Vistaar Finance
  • [C] Lendingkart
  • [D] SIRCA
  • [E] Vipps