4 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who among the following has received Sir Ross Masood Lifetime Acheivement Award?

[A] Shri Saiyid Hamid
[B] Brig Ahmad Ali
[C] Justice A.M Ahmadi
[D] Dr.Syenda Burhanuddin
[E] None of the above
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 64
Correct 11
Incorrect 22
Viewed 31


jugal kishore Mahanta
jugal kishore Mahanta - 1 year ago

jugal kishore Mahanta from Hyderabad, India is saying Shri Saiyid Hamid is correct answer

ONKAR kumar
ONKAR kumar - 1 year ago

ONKAR kumar from Delhi, India is saying Justice A.M Ahmadi is correct answer

Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh - 2 years ago

Pallavi Singh from Mumbai, India is saying Dr.Syenda Burhanuddin is correct answer

Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 2 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying Justice A.M Ahmadi is correct answer

mahtab alam
mahtab alam - 2 years ago

mahtab alam from Ranchi, India is saying Justice A.M Ahmadi is correct answer

Related Questions

Pulitzer prize is awarded for outstanding work in the field of

  • [A] Science and Technology
  • [B] Environmental Studies
  • [C] Literature and Journalism
  • [D] International Understanding

Who is the winner of the Sveriges Riskbank Prize in Economic Sciences for 2014, which is in memory of Alfred Nobel?

  • [A] Robert J.Shiller
  • [B] Llyod S. Shapley
  • [C] Thomas J. Sargent
  • [D] Jean Tirole
  • [E] None of the above

The only Indian to win the Nobel prize in physics is

  • [A] Dr. J.C. Bose
  • [B] Dr. C. V. Raman
  • [C] Dr. Vickram Sarabhai
  • [D] Dr. H. J. Bhabha

Which of the following is India's highest honour in the field of literature?

  • [A] Kalidas Samman
  • [B] Saraswathi Samman
  • [C] Vyas Samman
  • [D] Jnanpith Award

Who was felicitated with the notable Vikram Sarabhai Memorial Award 2015?

  • [A] Balakrishnan
  • [B] MYS Prasad
  • [C] Ravi Shrivastav
  • [D] Arun Kumar
  • [E] None of the above