5 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who among the following has become the first Indian author to win “Conspiracy Novel of the Year” award was presented to which Indian author by the American Literary Forum Society?

[A] Nikhil Chandwani
[B] Amithav Ghosh
[C] Ravichandran Singh
[D] Chetan Baghat
[E] None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 40
Correct 7
Incorrect 17
Viewed 16


jugal kishore Mahanta
jugal kishore Mahanta - 1 year ago

jugal kishore Mahanta from Hyderabad, India is saying Chetan Baghat is correct answer

Preethi Sharma
Preethi Sharma - 1 year ago

Preethi Sharma from Hyderabad, India is saying Nikhil Chandwani is correct answer

Prerna Goel
Prerna Goel - 2 years ago

Prerna Goel from New Delhi, India is saying Amithav Ghosh is correct answer

Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 2 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying Chetan Baghat is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Ravichandran Singh is correct answer

Related Questions

Who of the following was honoured with ‘Tamil Ratna’ award by America Tamil Sangam in September 2016?

  • [A] Kamal Hasan
  • [B] Subramanian Swamy
  • [C] Shankar Mahadevan
  • [D] Hema Malini

In which city is the Noble Prize awarded except Peace Prize ?

  • [A] Stockholm
  • [B] Oslo
  • [C] London
  • [D] New York
  • [E] None of these

The “l international journalism award, given by the “Golden Pen of Freedom Award” is presented by ?

  • [A] World Association of Newspapers
  • [B] UNESCO
  • [C] Times Group
  • [D] United Nations
  • [E] None of these

Who has been selected for the Jnanpith award for 2014 ?

  • [A] Atal Bihari Vajpayee
  • [B] Asha Bhosle
  • [C] Bhalchandra Nemade
  • [D] Kailash Satyarthi

Which is the highest gallantry award in India?

  • [A] Param Vishishtat Seva Medal
  • [B] Param Vir Chakra
  • [C] Kirti Chakra
  • [D] Vir Chakra