5 years ago in Honours and Awards

Who was the recipient of “Business Leader of the Year” award by All India Management Association (AIMA)?

[A] Adi Godrej
[B] Mammen Mathew
[C] Deepak Parekh
[D] S S Badrinath
[E] None of these
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 34
Correct 11
Incorrect 7
Viewed 16


Dawood Parkar
Dawood Parkar - 2 years ago

Dawood Parkar from Ratnagiri, India is saying Adi Godrej is correct answer

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta
Biswakarma Geeta Geeta - 2 years ago

Biswakarma Geeta Geeta from Guwahati, India is saying Deepak Parekh is correct answer

Hari Rambhau Undre
Hari Rambhau Undre - 2 years ago

Hari Rambhau Undre from India is saying Adi Godrej is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 3 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Adi Godrej is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 3 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Adi Godrej is correct answer

Related Questions

Who was the first Indian to receive the Magaysay Award?

  • [A] TN Seshan
  • [B] Kiran Bedi
  • [C] Indira Gandhi
  • [D] Vinoba Bhave

Who is the co-creator of element 117 who was awarded Hevesy Medal Award2015 ?

  • [A] Susanta Lahiri
  • [B] Bappi Lahiri
  • [C] Arwind Lahiri
  • [D] Tarun Lahiri

Who has been chosen for Singapore's Cultural Medallion 2014?

  • [A] K.T.M Iqbal
  • [B] Vijay Seshadri
  • [C] H.K Kaul
  • [D] NV Subbarman
  • [E] None of the above

The first black American to win the Nobel Prize for literature is

  • [A] Aurthe Ashe
  • [B] Martin Luther King
  • [C] Toni Morrison
  • [D] Nelson Mandela

Who was the winner of the Earth Heroes Award 2014?

  • [A] Erach Bharucha
  • [B] D.V. Girish
  • [C] Nirmal Kulkarni
  • [D] J.J.Dutta
  • [E] None of the above