5 years ago in Sports and Games

In which year did Milkha Singh win the first National title in the 400 m race?

[A] 1955
[B] 1956
[C] 1957
[D] 1970
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 131
Correct 24
Incorrect 55
Viewed 52


soham gokhale
soham gokhale - 1 month ago

soham gokhale from Mumbai, India is saying 1970 is correct answer

Akash Gupta
Akash Gupta - 3 months ago

Akash Gupta from Patna, India is saying 1970 is correct answer

Sunil Kumar R
Sunil Kumar R - 8 months ago

Sunil Kumar R from Bengaluru, India is saying 1956 is correct answer

Gopal Mishra
Gopal Mishra - 10 months ago

Gopal Mishra from Madhepura, India is saying 1955 is correct answer

V.M.Singh - 11 months ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying 1956 is correct answer

Related Questions

Who did Stone Cold Steve Austin wrestle at the 1998 edition of "Over the Edge"?

  • [A] Cactus Jack
  • [B] Mankind
  • [C] Dude Love
  • [D] Mick Foley

Who made the record to hit 32 hat-trick in Spanish League?

  • [A] Barcelona
  • [B] Lionel Messi
  • [C] Cristiano Ronaldo
  • [D] Luis Su├írez

Who won the 2014 kabaddi world cup?

  • [A] Pakistan
  • [B] India
  • [C] England
  • [D] Denmark
  • [E] None of these

Who was the first Indian to win the World Amateur Billiards title?

  • [A] Geet Sethi
  • [B] Wilson Jones
  • [C] Michael Ferreira
  • [D] Manoj Kothari