5 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

Jayalalithaa sworn in for the fifth time as Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, belongs to which political party?

[B] All India Trinamool Congress
[E] None of the above
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 8
Correct 5
Incorrect 2
Viewed 1


V.M.Singh - 1 year ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying AIADMK is correct answer

Rambabu katiyar
Rambabu katiyar - 1 year ago

Rambabu katiyar from Vadodara, India is saying AIADMK is correct answer

Roz Saiyed
Roz Saiyed - 1 year ago

Roz Saiyed from Navsari, India is saying DMK is correct answer

Raj More
Raj More - 2 years ago

Raj More from Pune, India is saying AIADMK is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 2 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying All India Trinamool Congress is correct answer

Related Questions

In which country will the 3rd Annual AIIB meeting be held?

  • [A] China
  • [B] South Korea
  • [C] India
  • [D] Germany
  • [E] Iran

Which ministry has published list of smart cities?

  • [A] Ministry of Culture
  • [B] Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
  • [C] Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
  • [D] Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation
  • [E] Ministry of Urban Development