5 years ago in Daily GK Current Affairs

How many times has Jayalalita been sworn in as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu?

जयललिता ने कितनी बार तमिलनाडु के मुख्यमंत्री के रूप में शपथ ग्रहण किया है?

[A] 2
[B] 3
[C] 4
[D] 5
[E] 8
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 8
Correct 3
Incorrect 4
Viewed 1


V.M.Singh - 1 year ago

V.M.Singh from Ludhiana, India is saying 5 is correct answer

Rambabu katiyar
Rambabu katiyar - 1 year ago

Rambabu katiyar from Vadodara, India is saying 3 is correct answer

Roz Saiyed
Roz Saiyed - 1 year ago

Roz Saiyed from Navsari, India is saying 2 is correct answer

Raj More
Raj More - 2 years ago

Raj More from Pune, India is saying 5 is correct answer

Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 2 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying 2 is correct answer

Related Questions

Which of the following sports has/have been included in the Olympics for the first time?

  • [A] Karate
  • [B] Surfing
  • [C] Skatebording
  • [D] Climbing
  • [E] All of the above

________ has won the first prize for using technology to connect villages.

  • [A] Kerala
  • [B] West Bengal
  • [C] Maharashtra
  • [D] Odisha
  • [E] None of the above