5 years ago in Science and Technology

Who amongst the following has won Abel Prize for 2015

[A] Elena Watts
[B] Marc Taylo
[C] Erinia Schmidt
[D] John Nash
[E] None of the above
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 9
Correct 1
Incorrect 2
Viewed 6


Inderjit singh ubhi
Inderjit singh ubhi - 2 years ago

Inderjit singh ubhi from Faridabad, India is saying Erinia Schmidt is correct answer

Nazia Sayed
Nazia Sayed - 2 years ago

Nazia Sayed from Mumbai, India is saying Marc Taylo is correct answer

Sayed badruzama
Sayed badruzama - 3 years ago

Sayed badruzama from Mumbai, India is saying John Nash is correct answer

Related Questions

Paytm has partnered with which company for Payments Bank?

  • [A] Wipro
  • [B] Mahindra
  • [C] Infosys
  • [D] Tata
  • [E] HCL

Who assumed charge as Director General of CSIR, recently?

  • [A] Girish Sahni
  • [B] None of the above
  • [C] Rahul Bose
  • [D] Kiran Kuma
  • [E] J Swaminathan