5 years ago in Indian Constitution

The First day session of Indian Constituent Assembly was chaired by :

[A] Dr. Sachchidanand Sinha
[B] Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
[C] Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru
[D] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Next Question

Overall Stats

Attempted 498
Correct 139
Incorrect 175
Viewed 184


Sunny Anchu - 3 years ago

[A] Dr. Sachchidanand Sinha


BHAGYASHREE KUMARI from Bhubaneswar, India is saying Dr. B.R. Ambedkar is correct answer

Abhinav Singh
Abhinav Singh - 2 months ago

Abhinav Singh from Lucknow, India is saying Dr. Rajendra Prasad is correct answer

Kuldeep Gauswami
Kuldeep Gauswami - 2 months ago

Kuldeep Gauswami from Ahmedabad, India is saying Dr. Sachchidanand Sinha is correct answer

Kumar rahul
Kumar rahul - 2 months ago

Kumar rahul from Bhubaneswar, India is saying Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru is correct answer

Related Questions

India has adopted its Parliament system of government from------------

  • [A] The USA
  • [B] The UK
  • [C] The UAE
  • [D] The Netherlands

Who declares the financial emergency ?

  • [A] President
  • [B] Prime Minister
  • [C] Finance Minister
  • [D] None of the above

In India, national income is estimated by :

  • [A] National Sample Survey Organization
  • [B] Central Statistical Organization
  • [C] Planning Commission
  • [D] Indian Statistical Institute

The idea of a Contituent Assembly to fram a Constitution of India was first mooted by?

  • [A] M N Roy in 1927
  • [B] the Indian National Congress in 1936
  • [C] the Muslim League in 1942
  • [D] the All Parties Conference in 1946