Arjuna Awards 2016 Quiz for Competitve Exams

Arjuna Awards 2016 Quiz Questions and Answers based on the Winners of Award ceremony. We have organized Multiple choice Question on Arjuna Awards 2016 for Competitive Exams 2016 like SSC CGL, IBPS, UPSC and other similar exams.


1. Who of the following was not selected for 2016 Arjuna Awards?
[A] Rajat Chauhan
[B] Dipa Karmakar
[C] Lalita Babar
[D] Ajinkya Rahane
Are these questions helpful for you?

Comments: (Your feedback is valuable to us)